Liens

Ligues et Fédérations

FISA Fédération Internationale des sociétés d'Aviron www.fisa.org
FRBA/KBR Fédération Royale Belge d'Aviron www.rowing.be
LFA Ligue Francophone d'Aviron www.aviron-francophone.be/
VRL Vlaamse Roeiliga www.vlaamse-roeiliga.be

Clubs belges

3Y Les 3Y de Seneffe http://users.skynet.be/sky67201
ARV Antwerpse Roeivereniging - Sculling www.sculling.be
CRB Cercle des Régates de Bruxelles www.aviron-crb.be
GRS Gentse Roei- en Sportvereniging www.gentsers.be
KRB Koninklijke Roeivereniging Brugge www.krbrugge.be
KRCG Koninklijke Roeivereniging Club Gent www.krcg.be
KRNSO Koninklijke Roei- en Nautische Sport Oostende www.krnso.be
KRSG Koninklijke Roeivereniging Sport Gent www.krsg.be
RARC- KAWV Royal Antwerp Rowing ClubKoninklijke Antwerpse Roeivereniging www.antwerprowing.be
RCND Royal Cerlce Athlétique Dinantais www.rcnd.be
RCNT Royal Club Nautique de Tournai www.rcnt.be
RSNB Royal Sport Nautique de Bruxelles www.royal1865.be
RSNM Royal Sport Nautique de la Meuse www.rsnm-liege.com
SNUB Sport Nautique Universitaire de Bruxelles http://membres.lycos.fr/snubaviron
SRG Studentenroeien Gent www.studentenroeien.be
TRT Trimm en Roei Toss' 80 Hazewinkel  www.trt-hazewinkel.be
UNB Union Nautique de Bruxelles www.unb.be.tf
UNL Union Nautique de Liège www.srunl.com

Rameurs

Tim Maeyens www.timmaeyens.be
Christophe Raes et Bart Poelvoorde www.bel2x.com
Marcel Hacker www.marcelhacker.com
Olaf Tufte www.olaftufte.com
Lassi Karonen www.lassikaronen.se
Sjoerd Hamburger www.sjoerdhamburger.nl

Constructeurs & fabricants

Carl Douglas www.carldouglas.co.uk
Concept2 www.concept2.fr
Crokeroars www.crokeroars.be/
Empacher www.empacher.com
Filippi www.filippiboats.it
Godfrey Sports www.godfrey.co.uk
Hudson www.hudsonboatworks.com
Janousek www.janousek.co.uk
Martiloni www.martinoli.it
Salani www.salaniboats.com/
TEBOrowing www.teborowing.com
C3 Rowing Boats www.c3rowingboats.be

Divers

Row2k www.row2k.com
Top 100 rowing sites http://top100.8oar.com
NLroei http://www.nlroei.nl/
Aviron-line.com www.aviron-line.com
Gentse Rebels www.gentserebels.tk
Open Belgian Indoorrowing Championship www.obic.be